The GENERAL GOVERNMENT has houses directly dependent on it: GENERAL HOUSE, STRESA, MEXICO, CONGO. The other parts of the Congregation are divided into: PROVINCES, DELEGATIONS


Italy, U.S.A., Brazil, Zambia, India, Philippines.

ITALY: In addition to the houses located in Italy, it includes those in POLAND, MADAGASCAR, MOLDOVA and HAITI

ZAMBIA: In addition to the houses found in the country of Zambia, it includes MALAWI, SOUTH AFRICA and CAMEROON

INDIA: in addition to the houses located in the country of India, it includes two communities in Italy: Intra-Pallanza and Cocquio.

PHILIPPINES: in addition to the houses located in the Philippine territory, it includes KOREA AND VIETNAM

Delegations dependent on the General Government CHILE and CANADA

Delegations dependent on the Italian Province

Circonvallazione CORNELIA n°65, 00165 - Rome - Italy
Provincial House Italia
Via Casale S. Pio V n°1, 00165 - Rome Italy
Provincial House U.S.A.
3308 Campbell Drive 10465-1358 Bronx NY, - U.S.A.
Provincial House Brasil
Rua Célio de Castro, 467 - Floresta 31110-000 Belo Horizonte - MG- Brazil
Provincial House Zambia
2 Lumumba Road P.O. Box 21026 Kitwe, Zambia
Provincial House India
Old Madras Rd-185 Indiranagar P.O. 560 038, Bangalore, Karnataka -INDIA. Email:
Vice-Provincial Residence
9 Willow Street, Superville Subdivision,
1700 Parañaque, Metro Manila - Philippines
Delegation Cile
Correo 12, Casilla 171 - La Reina Santiago CHILE
Delegazione Canada
329 Mohawk Road West - L9C 1W4 Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Delegation Madagascar
Ambohibary Commune Ampitatafika 102 Antananarivo - Madagascar
Delegation Polonia
Pasierbiec, 79 34-651 Limanowa 3, POLONIA
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.